Contact Us
Management Committee
Club/Track News
Sponsorship Beneficiaries
About NDRA

Join here for the free NDRA email newsletter





Sponsorship Beneficiaries


2008/09 Sponsorship Beneficiaries:

Tamworth Speedway Club - Canteen Upgrade

WAQMA - Annual Point Score

F100 WA Junior State Title - Kellerberrin

F100 WA Senior State Title - Kellerberrin

Moora Speedway

Morawa Speedway

East Coast Latemodel Gold Cup - Brian Dunn

                                             - Barry Kelleher

                                             - Scott McPherson

Tamworth Speedway Club - Charlie McGarva Memorial

NSW Modified Sedan Series

East Coast Latemodels  NSW State Title

Geraldton Production Sedan Sizzle

Mid West Super Mod Tri Series

Latemodel Nationals - Barry Kelleher

                             - Nathan Disney

F125 West Australian State Title - Albany

F125 Australian Title -  Morawa

ELMA Season Point Score

Junior Sedans Moora WA


Sponsorship is available by way of proposal addressed to The Management Committee, NDRA Inc.

Some of the criteria we look at is:

Clubs must be affiliated to the NDRA Inc.

How many members of the proposing division/club are financial members of the NDRA Inc.

What exposure can the NDRA Inc expect.

Financial situation of club/track.

Type of event.

Venue of event.

Individuals - must have been a financial member of the NDRA Inc for the previous 2 years (including current financial year), and is only available for certain items.

We hope to be able to financially assist many more over the next year.

Thank you to all members who have supported us so that we can continue to support you.


 For Racers By Racers

National Dirt Racers Association Inc.
Incorporation No: INC9875522
Registered Office of NDRA: PO Box 222 Penrith NSW 2751
Phone: 02 4722 2552       Fax: 02 4721 5665
e-mail: hq@ndra.com.au
online video & web design LocalDirect